Lana-Rose Events

Welcome to The Lana-Rose Events Page

Home of the Rock Ballarat Pinup Competition and Now New & Exciting Events!

The Ballarat Begonia Belle Pageant 2020



Participants can continue to apply via the links however Ticket sales are suspended until a date in the future is confirmed.
As we face uncertain time in our world at the moment due to the threat of COVID19. It is important that we all take the necessary precautions to ensure we don't become affected by it.
With the new restrictions imposed by the government of indoor gatherings of 100 or less, we have no option but to postpone The Begonia Belle Pageant.
Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Entry is Now Open for the inaugural Ballarat Begonia Belle Pageant which is to be held on the 23rd of May 2020

To apply to enter the competition please click on the Link Below but first read the Terms & Conditions of entry. Entries close 30th April 2020.

Terms & Conditions of Entry - UPDATED 05/02/2020


Please phone after Malcolm Roberts at The Canberra Ballarat Hotel

on mobile: 0421 160 797

or email:

 Fill in the Entry Form for Ballarat Begonia Belle Pageant 



 Winner of the ROCK BALLARAT Pinup Competition 2020

Miss Lulu Lipstick
Winners #rockballarat Pinup Competition 2020.
L to R. Miss ViVan Dieman-Photographers Choice.
Miss Kitty Kaboodle, Winner Rock-A-Billy Category and Best New Comer,
Miss Brandy Schnapps-Winner Psych-O-Billy Category,
Miss Ginger Schnapps-Social Media award, Miss Sweetheart Suzy - Winner Geek-A-Billy category,
Winner Couple-o-billy category-The Sapphire Coast Rocking Retros.
Overall winner of the ROCK Ballarat Pinup competition 2020-Miss Lulu Lipstick.


Daylesford Motorfest Best Dressed Competition 2020




  Rock Ballarat

Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly Festival 2020

7, 8 & 9 February 2020

 Keep up to date on the NEW Pinup Competition for 2020



Introducing the Previous  Winners of The Ballarat Beat Pinup Competition 

For all other photos by the wonderful Brett Allen Photography please go to our Facebook page:

2019 - Cherry LaBlaze

2018 - Miss Daisy Peach

2017 - Miss Jessi-Leigh

2016 - Miss Von Ruby